Tiny-chat with Justin

Have you ever wondered what it was like to be able to join a tiny-chat with the one and only Justin Bieber? I know that Justin used to love going into random tiny-chat’s while he was on tour. Like it was his sort of way of trying to be normal yet interacting with his fans at the same time. He still manages to pop into a few of this chats from time to time, but not as much as he used to. Some people have been lucky enough to be online at the right place the right time. These girls sent us their experience via email to share with everyone.

Experience 1:

” So, he came in and at first Jadens face was all up in the camera . Then i guess Alfredo pulled him back and it was just Alfredo and Jaden there smiling. We were freaking out but we didn’t wanna show it . At first Alfredo was just like ” Hey ladies, whats up ? ” but then we saw Justin in the corner of the screen with a black hat looking all sweaty and sexy, as usual. He came in and everyone was like ” i see Justin creeping ! ” and ” Justin show yourself ” then he finally got into the camera view and flashed us a huge smile. This was around the first show of the My Word Tour in March i believe . That was when he had his haircut for only a few days. He came on, took off his hat and said ” You guys like my new haircut ?” . We were all like ” HELL YEAH ” ! then, Justin was like ” Soooo ladies where are you from ? ” and we all said ” New Jersey/California ” and he was like ” Ohh , i like girls from there ” and he said it like flirty .. by this time we were all like dropped dead . Next, Alfredo was doing some ” swag ” dance or something and it looked like he was cooking . So me and my friend were like ” Alfredo , watcha doing ? Cooking ? ” and that made him,Jaden, and Justin like die of laughter . From then it was just like regular talking . Lastlyyyyy, Ryan Butler came into the chat and we were like ” omg omg omg ” . He came on camera but we couldn’t hear him and Justin was like ” AYO RYAN, RYAN, RYAN ” and Ryan kept mouthing words but we couldn’t hear him. then Justin said ” See Ryan, this is why no one likes you ” and i said ” Nooooo, i love Ryan ! ” and Justin said ” Oh what, so you don’t love me?”, but he said it jokingly . I was like ……. ” No no no no i LOVEEEE YOU ” and he just smiled and winked . Then Justin,Alfredo, and Jaden left the chat  and they left Ryan there looking like a creep . He finally got off after … There was only 8 people in the chat at the time, and someone said that Justin came back into the chat but as a Bieber-Twitter ! And there was in fact a Bieber twitter that came in about 10 minutes after Justin left . The Bieber twitter that was thought to be Justin kept saying this like ” Were you guys excited ? , Did he look hott ? , was he saying swag ? ,was Ryan here, and Alfredo doing the cooking dance ?  ” and stuff that actually happened. Some one said that they private messaged that twitter and they said it was Justin … and that somehow they proved it ( idk how ) . We thought it was them cause they weren’t in the chat and the time but they still knew half of the stuff that went on . And thats my Bieber Tiny-chat :p Twitter : Jbieberxd “
Experience 2:
” i talk to jaden smith a lot through tinychat. and justin was in there one day with him while they were touring. here’s a picture of them. uhm justin was kind of scared bc all the girls in there were crying. she singled me out and said “see guys, look at her! she’s fine. do what she’s doing” ahha it was funny. he was really sweet until a girl asked if he would follow her.. he got this weird look on his face & in a rather gross tone he said “.. uh maybe later”, after that the room got so full it started lagging. so jaden and him left. jaden came into my private chatroom hours later, without justin. oh I also heard they went into several rooms that night. but I didn’t follow them around ” From: Anon.
Experience 3:
“last summer bieber came into 2 tiny chats i was in and chaz and ryan were with him and one time julkeyz was in there too or whatever a bunch of other people were but the chat froze like 2 mins after that. people flip their lids and the chat freezes he was actually pretty funny on one of them till it froze” twitter: mollirenee18
Experience 4:
“I got in one too! It was so fun. I didn’t believe it was him at first. There was only me and a few other people in their that went to my school. When he came in I was like “OMG!” and then a took the cam off. He was like “Why did the pretty girl take her cam off?”. I just stated typing in the txt box and he was like “put your cam back on” and I was like “no, I don’t look my best right now”. He was like “If she doesn’t put her camera back on, then I’m leaving” (he was joking). Everyone was like “Amberly! Put your camera on!!!” So… I put it on. He was like “Whoa, now I could put a pretty face to that pretty name. That isn’t best?”. It was so cool and fun. He’s really sweet. At one point he was like “Dont you feel a bit guilty?” and I’m like “About what?” and he said “With all these ordinary girls walking around and you with all that hotness?” that made me laugh. Some people told me to get off because Justin kept flirting with me. He’s really, really, really flirty.”
Experience 5:
“I have also been on a TC with Justin. I got a good LOL out of amberlyn`s story, because mine is quite similar. I was talking with 6 other people when Justin & alfredo entered our chat. only me, justin & 4 other girls were on cam. We were all just joking around and stuff and i saw Justin looking at the screen like he was looking at someones cam. then he was like “yo, whats your name.” and we were all like “who?” and he was like “the blonde.” and i was the only blonde one. (lol) so i was like “shay” and he said “your beautiful!” and i like was trying not to die. then alfredo nugged him in the side. lol. alfredo left and justin moved the laptop to another room, and he was like laying on a bed. he kept using corny pick up lines and stuff. “did it hurt?” “did what hurt?” “when you fell from heaven.” LOL this was in april, btw, so i was on spring break. Justin left after awhile, and he blew me a kiss. i pretended to catch it LMAO. BASICALLY THE BEST DAY OF MY EXISTANCE.”
Have you ever been in a tiny-chat with Justin?
XOXOPLB

28 thoughts on “Tiny-chat with Justin

  1. Lucky says:

    Aww so cool

  2. Meg says:

    Ive been in one with scooter.

  3. yo says:

    that’s so cute! i ❤ justin

  4. Amberly says:

    I got in one too! It was so fun. I didn’t believe it was him at first. There was only me and a few other people in their that went to my school. When he came in I was like “OMG!” and then a took the cam off. He was like “Why did the pretty girl take her cam off?”. I just stated typing in the txt box and he was like “put your cam back on” and I was like “no, I don’t look my best right now”. He was like “If she doesn’t put her camera back on, then I’m leaving” (he was joking). Everyone was like “Amberly! Put your camera on!!!” So… I put it on. He was like “Whoa, now I could put a pretty face to that pretty name. That isn’t best?”. It was so cool and fun. He’s really sweet. At one point he was like “Dont you feel a bit guilty?” and I’m like “About what?” and he said “With all these ordinary girls walking around and you with all that hotness?” that made me laugh. Some people told me to get off because Justin kept flirting with me. He’s really, really, really flirty.

  5. shay says:

    I have also been on a TC with Justin. I got a good LOL out of amberlyn`s story, because mine is quite similar. I was talking with 6 other people when Justin & alfredo entered our chat. only me, justin & 4 other girls were on cam. We were all just joking around and stuff and i saw Justin looking at the screen like he was looking at someones cam. then he was like “yo, whats your name.” and we were all like “who?” and he was like “the blonde.” and i was the only blonde one. (lol) so i was like “shay” and he said “your beautiful!” and i like was trying not to die. then alfredo nugged him in the side. lol. alfredo left and justin moved the laptop to another room, and he was like laying on a bed. he kept using corny pick up lines and stuff. “did it hurt?” “did what hurt?” “when you fell from heaven.” LOL this was in april, btw, so i was on spring break. Justin left after awhile, and he blew me a kiss. i pretended to catch it LMAO. BASICALLY THE BEST DAY OF MY EXISTANCE.

  6. Jane says:

    The last one is fake, I’m pretty sure. I was on a tinychat with friends past summer and one of the girls tricked another by going on YouTube and finding a clip of Justin on webcam (the same one as up there) and totally fooled the girl. Just thought I’d let ya know! 😉

  7. S says:

    no offence to your blog or any of these girls, but you don’t know if any of these are true, especially the last 2, as there is no proof whatsoever, i could send you a story like that, and pretend i ‘tiny chatted’ with Justin, I know he visits TC’s a lot but since there is no proof at all, I refuse to believe some of these stories, and this is my opinion, so no hate.

  8. Justin Love says:

    i was in a video chat with justin but nit in tiny chat
    it was in a really odd website
    i was with my friend and it was like one on one chat so
    my friend and I passed all kinds of strange people and then I saw someone with a white undershirt purple hat and glasses and he didnt show his face
    So my friend and I started to tell him if he’ll take off the glasses we will do whatever he wanted
    Then he said anything?
    and i said anthing!!
    Then he took off his glasses at first i didnt recognize him because the camera wasnt so good but then he moved a little closer to the screen
    i looked at the screen and i couldnt believe that it’s fucking justin bieber
    i started smiling like an idiot and my friend(she really dont like him) said “wtf? stop smiling it’s just this bieber guy” and he was like “yeah it’s bieber justin bieber” and i laugh
    He lay on the bed and we talked like 2 mins than my friend wanted 2 move on 2 other ppl and justin said”no if u want blondie u can go i want 2 talk 2 ur pretty friend” i blushed we talked 10 more mins with my friend he always tried to make her leave and than when she left he said “so u owe me something” i didn’t know what he wanted he said “u promised me that if i will
    take off my glasses u will do anything that i want” i was so nervous
    i said”what do u want?” he”well for start tell me ur name beautiful girl ;)”
    i”jamie” he”oh pretty name to pretty lady so how old are u?”
    we had kinda introductory talk for a minute and than he said
    “i love your hair can u pull down your ponytail?” (i pull it down)
    than he made me laugh and flirt we talked for another 5 mins and he left

    it was the best day that i ever hadddddddddddd =DDDDDDDDDD

  9. :) says:

    Haha,i guess someone doesn’t care about his girlfriend…hahah

  10. shay says:

    anyway, i deff agree with amberly, he is EXTREMEMLY flirty.

  11. hehehehahahahihihihohoho. says:

    For sure that message up there happened -___-

  12. Patricia says:

    hahaha all of these stories are so cute. Damn all of those girls are so lucky they got to talk to him. Once I was in a tinychat with Jon Chu and he was really nice. Im not really surprised that Justin would have a secret twitter account where he pretends to be a fan lol. Honestly I always had a feeling he did cause that is definatelly something he would do. Who knows maybe I already follow him and maybe even talked to him and didn’t know it o_O

  13. Naja says:

    Some of them sound like BS to me. Others sound more realistic. Like the fact that Justin would call other girls ordinary and one girl beautiful would be mean. And I don’t think Justin would single one girl out like that. That’s why I think that one girl Amberly is bullshitting. I mean he wouldn’t call one girl pretty and put all the other girls down to make a point. That’s what I meant to say lol

    • Amberly says:

      Well, for your info, it wasn’t just me. Like I said other people were on there too. It wasn’t just me he was talking to. I just told my story and what he said to me. Why would I tell all the other things he said to the other girls??? And I don’t think that it’s mean what he said. It wasn’t like he was saying he was going to marry me or something, he was just being flirty. Don’t hate on, he said it.

  14. yup says:

    so if it’s the real Justin he always goes on cam, right?

  15. Justice says:

    Wow, that’s so cool. I wish I got on one 😦

  16. Natalie says:

    I was in a tiny chat with him one time…it was the one with him and jaden and the girls freaking out. i was so pissed, like everyone was screaming and crying and stuff and i’m like guys chill. i was freaking out to myself of course but like i wasn’t scaring him away…

  17. isabel says:

    dang u guys r lucky!!! :/ i wish he still does that does he?? if he does can u like send me the link thanks 🙂

  18. alooia says:

    hey justin i love u

  19. kenydra says:

    hey justin bieber i think your music is lovely

Leave a Reply

