Niley, Niley, Niley…

Rough road, ey? Nina posted about Nelena/Jelena, Kimberly posted about Jelena and pretty much, Selena has been… you know.

So, lets take out Selena and Justin for a minute and focus on Nick Jonas. We haven’t heard about the Jonas Brothers have we? On twitter, I’ve been seeing, tweets like “So what if the Jonas’ lost their house or money?”. I am not a huge fan of the Jonas’ but, I like them and Nick.

Anywho, back to Niley. Miley was rumored to be back with her boyfriend Liam H. You know? The Last Song male star? Or was it Justin Gaston? That 20 something year old underwear model? But, a fan on twitter of Niley said that Miley is rumored to wanting to be back with Nick Jonas. Now, I saw that on my timeline from a non-Niley fan saying its bull shit and its fake. No username was given.

So, Niley was also rumored to have a duet again in Dallas and make an album together. The 2nd one is not probably true (though I wish it was) and the 1st is probably T R U E.

Now, I got this from a source.

TOP ALBUMS OF 2011, HUH?  I wonder what song there gonna sing for their duet. A romantic one, maybe? You know.. like BTS? 🙂

Anyway, this actually makes sense. Care to look at the tweets of these two stars.

That doesn’t prove anything. But it proves they still are close friends. Now, Nick? YES, Nick. He did not reply back but as you know, celebrities see other celebrities messages (you see them reply back and forth) and they don’t always go on twitter every day. So, I believe that this tweet was related to the one up there.

Many Niley fans believed that this was because Miley/Nick were friends again or because Miley tweeted Nick. Also, Miley followed Nick, Nick followed back which proves they are still friends.

I know what your thinking. “THIS WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME”.

Oh, sorry. Just wanted to prove a point. They don’t even have to be friends. They could be more then friends. Think this through, scan there tweets, and tell us at @XOXOPLB OR you can simply comment on this post.

I am going to post more things about Niley because I am a Niley fan (respect opinions)

XOXOPLB ;  Aleynah.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Niley, Niley, Niley…

  1. Disha says:

    I ♥ Niley too!
    This wasn’t a waste of time at all…I loved it! 🙂

  2. Disha says:

    I ♥ Niley too!
    It wasn’t a waste of time. Anything about them is never a waste of time! Keep writing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

